‘Learn to Love, Love to Learn’

Our Staff

Leadership Team

Miss J. Coughlan - Headteacher

Miss J. Scragg - Assistant Headteacher, Year 2 Teacher, Safeguarding Lead, RSE Lead

Miss Parle - Assistant Head, Computing Lead(shared), PSHCE Lead, Remote Education Lead, Music Lead, Curriuculum Development Lead, Floating Teacher


Teaching Staff

Mrs J. Paton - EYFS Teacher (EYFS Lead), Curriculum Development Lead

Miss J. Boardman - EYFS Teacher, Maths Lead

Miss E. Phillips - EYFS Teacher, Shadow EYFS Lead, D&T Lead

Miss A. Tittensor - Year 1 Teacher, Science Lead

Miss A. Hesling - Year 1 Teacher, English Lead

Mr J. O'Neill - Year 2 Teacher, shadow PE Lead

Mrs C. Bellard - Year 2 Teacher, PE Lead, History & Geography Lead

Mrs Bird - SENDCO & Year 1 Teacher, Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Jackson - Year 1 Teacher, Arts Lead

Mrs J. Kaye - Floating Teacher


Support Staff

Mrs J. Gandy

Mrs D. Cross

Mrs E. Francis

Miss S. Ruane (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)

Mrs A. Ardani

Mrs C. Purcell

Mrs P. McIntyre

Mrs L. Stevens


Office Staff

Mrs J. Ward

Mrs J. O'Neill

Mrs N. Wylie

Ms A. McLoughlin

Mrs P. Coughlan


Site Manager

Mr D. Harrison


Student Login